SoSciSo statistics november 2012

Like all the user friendly and successfull content providers on the internet we of course track our visitors big brother like on every click they make. Like always, we are mainly curious about what browser and operating system you are using as well as what else than the usual pornos and the new Scooter album you are downloading from the internet. After two months of SoSciSo we noticed the following:Statistik SoSciSo November 2012

Windows still dominates the operations on your devices. Head shaking and completely irritated we are forced to again mention that Windows is still and always was (since the 90s…) completely 90ies! There are many reasons to finally migrate.

The browser stats are much more open and friendly looking in our opinion. No matter if firefox, chrome or opera – they are all good guys and we do like them in a way a human being can like browsers. Internet Explorer is only at 11% – very nice. The not so open big game hunters from the apple tree are not getting too much of your confidence. We, as Mac-noobs can not judge this in an entire objective way.

No matter what impression we might give with this article, we are happy about every visitor on our site. Doesn’t matter if windows, linux or macintosh user – you are all welcome. We never had and never will have face or operating system controlls. Thus: for a free and open (computer) world without proprietary nonsense!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

This entry was posted on Sunday, November 18th, 2012. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Leave a Reply

SoSciSo Statistik November 2012

Wie alle nutzerfreundlichen und erfolgreichen Anbieter von Inhalten im Internet verfolgen natürlich auch wir großbrüderlich unsere Besucher auf Schritt und Klick. Immer wieder besonders interessiert uns, mit welchen Betriebssystemen und Browsern Ihr so unterwegs seid und was Ihr Euch außer den üblichen Pornos und dem neuen Album von Scooter noch so aus dem Internet herunterladet. Folgendes ist dabei nach 2 Monaten SoSciSo festzustellen: Statistik SoSciSo November 2012

Windows dominiert leider das Operationsgeschäft auf Euren Geräten. Kopfschüttelnd und völlig konsterniert müssen wir abermals darauf hinweisen, dass Windows immer noch sowas von 90er ist. Es gibt allerlei Gründe (Artikel ist bereits von 2009!), endlich umzusteigen.

Bei den Browsern bietet sich hier schon ein anderes und „offeneres“ Bild. Egal ob Firefox, Chrome oder Opera – das sind alles vernünftige und von uns gern gesehene Zeitgenossen. Der Internet Explorer hat hier nur 11% – sehr gut. Den ebenfalls nicht ganz so offenen Großwildjägern aus dem Apfellager wird auch nicht so oft von Euch das Vertrauen geschenkt, was wir als Mac-Laien nicht ganz objektiv beurteilen können.

Egal was wir hier mit dem Artikel für einen Eindruck erwecken, wir freuen uns auf jeden Besucher. Ganz gleich ob Windows-, Linux- oder Macintosh-Nutzer – alle sind willkommen. Gesichts- und Betriebssystemkontrollen gab es nie und wird es auch in Zukunft nie geben. Deshalb: für eine freie und offene (Computer-)Welt ohne proprietären Quatsch!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

This entry was posted on Sonntag, November 18th, 2012. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Leave a Reply